Acknowledgment

I don’t know who you are but thank you for sharing the link to my post regarding land swap deals in KL. You guys rock! To tell you the truth, I only posted the link to that article once in Facebook so clearly there are some influential people in my friends’ list.

I was thinking of abandoning this website but since it’s still being viewed on a daily basis once in a while, I would try to keep it going because I was told that sharing knowledge is the only way to achieve immortality. Probably not, but it’s worth trying.

Leave a Reply

